Departments

Directory

CITY HALL

Phone:  308-235-3639

Fax:  308-235-2971

info@kimballne.org

   

 

 

 

   

   

  Dan

 

Rosie

   

Dan Dean, City Administrator

ddean@kimballne.org

 

Rosie Russell, City Clerk/Deputy Treasurer

rrussell@kimballne.org

   

 Laurie Sisk

   Amy - Copy    

Laurie Sisk, City Treasurer/Deputy Clerk

lsisk@kimballne.org

 

Amy Sapp
Special Projects Coordinator/Economic Development

econdev@kimballne.org

   

    Deb Revell                          

  Jean Klassen    

 Deb Revell, Accounts Payable Clerk

drevell@kimballne.org

 

 Jean Klassen, Utility Billing Clerk

jklassen@kimballne.org

   

 Wendy Baker

       

 Wendy Baker, Receptionist/ Utility Billing Clerk ll

wbaker@kimballne.org

  Katherine Terrill, Management Assistant

kterrill@kimballne.org 
   













       

Kim Meyer, Office Assistant

officeasst@kimballne.org